970 Guelph Street, Kitchener, ON

Green Ventures Landscape Care Limited IconGreen Ventures Landscape Care Limited

970 Guelph Street, Kitchener

4.9 17 reviews

  • Avatar Martin Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    Green Ventures is exceptional! Their team of professionals are not only skilled and knowledgeable in their craft, but also highly creative and passionate about what they do. They took great care in understanding my vision and then translated … More it into a beautiful and functional outdoor space. I've recommended them to 3 neighbours already!
  • Avatar Matt Schieck ★★★★★ a year ago
    I worked at Green Ventures throughout University and can’t say enough excellent things about the staff that work there, all the way up to the management and owners. You are treated like family and are given the opportunity to grow both … More personally and professionally because of the welcoming environment. I was always given the chance to learn new skills and take on more responsibility which taught me many transferable skills that have set me up to succeed for a career in finance. I am grateful for my time working there, meeting many amazing staff that have turned into lifelong friends.
  • Avatar Bobby Soosaar ★★★★★ a year ago
    We are fortunate enough to have GVLC cut our lawn weekly for the past 4 years. The staff are extremely knowledgeable, hardworking, and professional. They keep our lawn neat and tidy with a great attention to detail. My wife is always so … More happy when our lawn gets cut and it brings her so much joy to come home from work to a fresh cut lawn. We recently used their newly developed lawn seed and our grass is thick and lush. When we have contacted the business, we receive quick and knowledgable responses that have allowed our lawn to truly thrive. We believe that GVLC is THE best lawn maintenance company!! We will continue to invest in our property through the services of GVLC. Thank you for taking care of our property like it is your own!!
  • Avatar Karthik Das ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This is a review of a ladscaping project undertaken by Green Ventures at my residence in Doon South, Kitchener. I retained Green Ventures to do some landscaping and lawn maintenance during the week of September 8th. Prior to the start of … More this project, Sean Hebel (owner) and Kyle Appleby (Manager) made regular site visits to assess our asks and provide us with a very detailed quote. I was very impressed with their diligence and customer focussed commitment to carefully noting our requirements and keeping us fully apprised at all times as to the lead time and costs for delivery of the services and items we retained them for.
    During the week of September 8, a crew from Green Ventures comprising of Nick Rogister, Dalin Hamilton, Brodie Haramis and Kyle Appleby commenced work on our landscaping project. The crew arrived at the scheduled time every day and were extremeley courteous, methodical and professional with the manner in which the various pieces of the project were completed. They also took great care to clean up after they completed the work. It was an absolute pleasure having them work on our front and back gardens.
    Since the completion of the project, many residents in our neighbourhood have stopped by to admire and complement us on lovely the boxwood hedging the crew did on our front garden. We have also referred Green Ventures to many of our neighbours who have inquired about the services they delivered.
    Green Ventures is one of the most professional, courteous and committed contractors we have ever had the privilege of retaining. Definitely the pride of Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge and Guelph.
    We simply cannot recommend them highly enough. Top drawer!!
    Mona & Karthik
    Doon South, Kitchener
  • Avatar Cheryl Brubacher-Cressman ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great service, hard working and personable staff. They take pride in their work and ensure customer satisfaction. We benefit from their weekly lawn care maintenance and have had them do several landscaping projects. I highly recommend … More them for lawn care and landscaping!
  • Avatar John Holmes ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    A skilled, honest, conscientious company. Very reliable. We’ll trained and polite staff. The whole package.
    John holmes, president. Windermere condos.
  • Avatar Tony Nguyen ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Got these guys to do our lawn rehab and was very pleased with the work that was done. Ryan was super nice and helpful! These guys have very friendly staff and are experts at what they do. Would definitely recommend!
  • Avatar Dev_Inside ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I just had my entire lawn re-done by Green Ventures. I am so impressed with the work that they did! My lawn looks amazing! I would definitely recommend this company.
  • Avatar Chelsea Cantelon ★★★★ 3 years ago
    giving this place four stars only because i wish they could come to my house EVERY DAY!!! these guys are the real deal; professional, thorough and experienced!
  • Avatar Cathy Fraser ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    They did a superb job of cleaning up my dad's gardens! Dedicated and knowledgeable. Also hard working!
  • Avatar Tadd Puharich ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great service, my lawn has never looked so good!
  • Avatar William Wickie ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great work. Good emphasis to detail.
  • Avatar Sam Sinclair ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Friendly and honest - thanks guys!
  • Avatar joey Rogovein ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Awesome place.
  • Avatar Daniel Martin ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Taryn F ★★★★★ 3 years ago